Several Eagles football players soar to four-year universities

Alfred King picks off a pass against Butte.

Alfred King picks off a pass against Butte.

Photo by Emily Longworth

College of the Siskiyous head football coach Charlie Roche recently sent information on members of the 2017 Eagles that have signed with four-year universities.


Rashaan Broomfield has official signed with Kansas Wesleyan University

Alfred King has officially signed with Houston Baptist University

Daniel Hardy has officially signed with Montana State University

Elijah Harvey has officially signed with Mayville State University

Others that have signed

Emmanuel Mann: Houston Baptist University

Ryan Duenas: Western Oregon University

Chance Nelson: Southwest Minnesota State

Paul Schander: Central Washington University

Grant Kingston: Montana Tech University

Tremayne Tolbert: University of West Alabama

Trace Cummings: Eastern Oregon University

Bennett Feinstein-Smith: Humboldt State University

Dominque Copeland: Harding University

Josh Berry: Chowan University

Gage Ferguson: College of Idaho

sisqfairgeneric Share on Facebook
Filed under: COS